Skip to content
Ask About A Real Estate Company

User Stats

Votes

Is FlipSystem a MLM Company but Pretend to be a CRM Company?

Kevin Savelsburg
Posted Mar 31 2024, 21:51

Hi Investors,

I'm new to Real Estate Investment last year(2023). When I saw Antoine Martel from FlipSystem Posting Advertisement on social media like this:
"You only need $10K ~ $30K to invest in RealEsate doing Flipping and make 100% ROI in 4 months"
"My clients in FlipSystem averagely spend 4 hours in managing each Flip Project"
"We help you to quite your JOB in couple of months by doing Flipping"
"We have few hundreds of success happy client - (Actually there might be few hundreds of clients losing their hard working money)"
And lots of other advertisement stating: "Easy, Fast, Low RISK" in their program

I thought: "Wow, doing Flipping is so easy and profitable and low-bar to enter in, I should join their program and start make money!", then I contacted them and in order to join their program, you have to put down $15K and $200/month for their deal sourcing service, and they asked to sign a disclosure that basically states: "We not taking liability to what we advertised and we are not refund if you buy some property in 30 days".

I felt like this is Scam already but I really want to know how to make money from doing Flipping, so I signed and tried the program. After doing the program for couple of deals, I find out it is almost impossible to make profit on doing Flip with their system, since they are providing these stuff:
1.Sourcing clients with deals on Zillow, that is anybody can do that, you can't buy a property with very low prices
2.Asking un-credited investors to borrow Hard Money Loan, I don't really think anyone don't have much experience should borrow Hard Money Loan, with balloon loan mechanism, it is basically teaching new-bees to suicide.!