New Member Introductions

User Stats

Votes
Delaney Bantol
Votes |
I want time freedom.

Delaney Bantol
Posted Apr 25 2024, 13:38

Hi my name is Delaney and I reside in Portland, OR. I've been told that real estate investment was the way to go to gain time freedom. My why is my family. I want to be there for them without worrying about 9-5 JOB. 

I am new to real estate investing and I have do have a deep desire to make it work. No current door properties my belt and I hope to have 1 property in 2024. Thank you and have a wonderful day!

User Stats

Votes
Carlos Valencia
  • Lender
Votes |
  • Lender
Replied Apr 25 2024, 15:43

Hi Delaney,